How To Achieve Brilliant Marketing For Datacentre Businesses




New Data Economy Roundtable produced as part of the Datacloud Global Borderless event June 2-4 brings together distinguished panel of experts to discuss marketing for datacentres

Datacentres have witnessed tremendous market growth and expansion of services over the past ten years.  It has been a remarkable period making the sector truly global.

Yet as the market increasingly segments with many new types of customers emerging with a wide range of requirements, as well as new technologies that add power and agility to services, exceptional marketing resources, as well as advanced techniques in digital marketing will differentiate players in this market.

How can brilliant marketing be achieved in the sector? Find out in this compelling webinar. 

Chair: Nicola Hayes, Founder, Andrasta, & Associate Lecturer LSBU

Distinguished Panel:

Fredrik Jansson, Chief Strategy and Marketing & Communications Officer, DigiPlex

Claire Macland, Senior Vice President, Global Marketing, Equinix

Omer Wilson, Head of Marketing APAC, Digital Realty

Gerry Wisniewski, Managing Director, Technology Practice, Edelman

Time: 15:30 BST, 07:30 PDT, 10:30 EDT, 22:30 CST

All sessions will be recorded and made available after the event

** Register Today

The Roundtable is part of the Datacloud Global event taking place 2-3-4 June 2020

For more information, visit here.